Sing My Welcome Home

Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.


Band members of Seattles hymn-rewriting indie rock band Pacific Gold break down each song from their new album Sing My Welcome Home, track-by-track, one episode per week. Sometimes featuring guests, they discuss the original hymn texts, the process of re-writing each song and various musical elements. The show also explores related matters of art, music and faith.


  • House Show Finale Extravaganza - Live in Seattle

    07/05/2015 Duration: 47min
  • Track 10 - Sweet Rivers of Redeeming Love

    16/04/2015 Duration: 19min
  • Bonus - Dan, Torry and Chad Gardner Keep Talking For Longer

    09/04/2015 Duration: 32min
  • Episode 9 - Shed a Beam... (with Chad Gardner of King's Kaleidoscope)

    09/04/2015 Duration: 26min
  • Bonus - Dan and Matt MacDonald Keep Talking For Longer

    02/04/2015 Duration: 47min
  • Track 8 - Once I Had a Glorious View (with Matt MacDonald of The Classic Crime and Vocal Few)

    02/04/2015 Duration: 27min
  • Track 7 - The Sands of Time

    26/03/2015 Duration: 20min
  • Track 6 - Dear Refuge... (with Matt Carter of Emery/BadChristian and Jonathan Jones)

    19/03/2015 Duration: 36min
  • Track 5 - Spirit of God (with Louis Johnson of The Saint Johns)

    12/03/2015 Duration: 25min
  • Bonus: Full Uncut Conversation with Zach Bolen of Citizens & Saints

    05/03/2015 Duration: 01h07min
  • Track 4 - Song in the Air (with Zach Bolen of Citizens & Saints)

    05/03/2015 Duration: 23min
  • Track 3 - I Will Know Him

    26/02/2015 Duration: 15min
  • Track 2 - Gone to the Grave

    19/02/2015 Duration: 17min
  • Track 1 - A Day Is Coming

    09/02/2015 Duration: 16min