Draft Prospect Review

Synopsis

Leading up to the NFL Draft the writers of Patriots Football Weekly will highlight the top college prospects in the Draft Prospect Review podcast. For more information about New England Patriots official podcasts, visit Patriots.com.

Episodes

  • Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Cornerbacks and Safeties

    Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Cornerbacks and Safeties

    22/04/2020 Duration: 18min

    Paul Perillo and Mike Dussault preview the top college prospects at safety and cornerback in the 2020 NFL Draft, and which prospects the Patriots could target.

  • Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Defensive Ends and Linebackers

    Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Defensive Ends and Linebackers

    17/04/2020 Duration: 24min

    With the loss of Kyle Van Noy and Jamie Collins through free agency, the defensive end and linebacker positions have become a big position of need. Paul Perillo and Mike Dussault break down all the top defensive end and linebacker prospects in the 2020 NFL Draft and which may be a good fit for New England.

  • Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Defensive Tackle

    Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Defensive Tackle

    15/04/2020 Duration: 10min

    We break down the top defensive tackle prospects in the 2020 NFL Draft and which could be Patriots.

  • Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Offensive Line

    Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Offensive Line

    10/04/2020 Duration: 14min

    The Patriots could be in need for some offensive line help. Paul Perillo and Mike Dussault break down the top offensive line prospects in the 2020 NFL Draft and which could be Patriots.

  • Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Wide Receivers and Tight Ends

    Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Wide Receivers and Tight Ends

    08/04/2020 Duration: 19min

    Paul Perillo and Mike Dussault break down the deep class of wide receivers in the 2020 NFL Draft and which fit with the Patriots. Plus, we take a look at the top tight ends and discuss whether New England could target a prospect or two in the later rounds.

  • Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Running Backs

    Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Running Backs

    03/04/2020 Duration: 11min

    Paul Perillo and Mike Dussault break down the top running back prospects entering the 2020 NFL Draft and which could have a fit with the New England Patriots.

  • Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Quarterbacks

    Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Quarterbacks

    01/04/2020 Duration: 15min

    We kick off the 2020 edition of the Patriots Draft Prospect Review podcast with a look at the top prospects at the quarterback position. Paul Perillo and Mike Dussault discuss which quarterbacks have a fit with the Patriots and the possibility of trading up in the draft.

  • Draft Prospect Review: Recapping the Pats Draft

    Draft Prospect Review: Recapping the Pats Draft

    29/04/2019 Duration: 20min

    Andy Hart and Paul Perillo offer their thoughts on each of the 10 players the New England Patriots selected in the 2019 NFL Draft.

  • Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Linebackers

    Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Linebackers

    22/04/2019 Duration: 14min

    Andy Hart and Paul Perillo break down all the top talent at the linebacker position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

  • Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Cornerbacks

    Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Cornerbacks

    19/04/2019 Duration: 15min

    We break down all the top talent at the cornerback position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

  • Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Safeties

    Patriots Draft Prospect Review: Safeties

    19/04/2019 Duration: 12min

    We break down all the top talent at the safety position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

  • Draft Prospect Review: Defensive Tackles

    Draft Prospect Review: Defensive Tackles

    10/04/2019 Duration: 22min

    We break down all the top talent at the defensive tackle position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

  • Patriots Draft Prospect Review 4/8: Quarterbacks

    Patriots Draft Prospect Review 4/8: Quarterbacks

    08/04/2019 Duration: 20min

    We break down all the top talent at the quarterback position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

  • Draft Prospect Review 4/5: Defensive Ends

    Draft Prospect Review 4/5: Defensive Ends

    05/04/2019 Duration: 20min

    We break down all the top talent at the defensive end position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

  • Draft Prospect Review 4/1: Running Backs

    Draft Prospect Review 4/1: Running Backs

    01/04/2019 Duration: 16min

    We break down all the top talent at the running back position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

  • Draft Prospect Review 3/28: Wide Receivers

    Draft Prospect Review 3/28: Wide Receivers

    28/03/2019 Duration: 23min

    We break down all the top talent at the wide receiver position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

  • Draft Prospect Review 3/20: Tight Ends

    Draft Prospect Review 3/20: Tight Ends

    20/03/2019 Duration: 15min

    We break down all the top talent at the tight end position in the 2019 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

  • Draft Prospect Review 4/25: Wide Receiver

    Draft Prospect Review 4/25: Wide Receiver

    25/04/2018 Duration: 16min

    We break down all the top talent at the wide receiver position in the 2018 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

  • Draft Prospect Review 4/24: Cornerback and Safety

    Draft Prospect Review 4/24: Cornerback and Safety

    24/04/2018 Duration: 18min

    We break down all the top talent at the cornerback and safety positions in the 2018 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

  • Draft Prospect Review 4/19: Running Backs

    Draft Prospect Review 4/19: Running Backs

    19/04/2018 Duration: 13min

    We break down all the top talent at the running back position in the 2018 NFL Draft and which prospects may have a fit with the Patriots.

page 1 from 4

Informações: