Recipe for Persuasion A Novel

From the author of Pride, Prejudice, and Other Flavors comes another , clever, deeply layered, and heartwarming romantic comedy that follows in the Jane Austen...

Follow Me Back

Tessa Hart's agoraphobia means she doesn't interact with many people, except for the online fandom of pop sensation Eric Thorn. Eric is frightened by his obsessive fans; he knows...

Here We Are Now

A book about love, loss, and the power of music, perfect for fans of Nick Hornby and Fangirl.  Taliah Sahar Abdallat lives and breathes music. Songs have always helped Tal...

Amina's Song

"While clearly differentiating each character, Nankani helps listeners feel Amina's longing to help others see beyond the stereotypes of her family and their country....

One Giant Leap

Leap into the unknown with the second book in Heather Kaczynski’s heart-pounding duology, which is perfect for fans of The 5th Wave.When Cassandra Gupta was chosen to...

Damselfly

In the wake of crash-landing on a deserted tropical island, a group of private-school teens must rely on their wits and one another to survive.Having just survived a plane crash,...

The Copenhagen Affair

Set in the capital city of the world's happiest country, a comedy of manners about depression, the pressures of marriage, and the possibility of falling in love again, from the...

Say Anything to Anyone, Anywhere 5 Keys to Successful Cross-Cultural Communication

Differences are the spice of life! But cultural differences can also be the source of embarrassing gaffes and miscommunication for business and social travelers alike. No one...

Kings, Queens, And In-betweens

“Poignant and important.” —Refinery29 “A bright and sparkly celebration of love and self-acceptance.” —Kirkus Reviews Judy Blume meets...

The Bone Maker A Novel

"Durst consistently defies expectations."—Publishers Weekly (starred review)From award-winning author Sarah Beth Durst, a standalone epic fantasy set in a brand-new world of...

page 2 from 5