An Interview with Shannon Hale

Shannon's mother says she was a storyteller from birth, jabbering in nonsensical baby-talk. Once she could speak, she made up stories and bribed younger siblings to perform them...

An Interview With David Shannon

David Shannon is the writer and illustrator behind the eponymous "No, David!" books. In this exclusive video interview with Reading Rockets, David Shannon talks about his love for...

Alex Mcmanus

Welcome to All Things M. We hope you'll become a regular listener. Be sure to sign up for our weekly newsletter - dispatches from the future of faith (http://theimn.com) - to stay...

Mcmanus Talks

Podcast related to undergraduate economics and statistics teaching.

Shannon

Welcome to the Shannon podcast, where amazing things happen.

The Dark Path

The Dark Path introduces John Morrigan in this unmissable crime thriller. It's the perfect listen for fans of authors like Damien Boyd, D.S. Butler and Peter Robinson.There is no...

Mosaic - Erwin Mcmanus

Welcome to the audio podcast of Erwin Raphael McManus, the Lead Pastor and founder of MOSAIC, a community of faith in Los Angeles California. Known for their innovation,...

Tiger and the Robot AI Detective Searches for Kidnapped Billionaire

She lives in the cloud, and travels in a phone. She’s Saga, A.I. Detective.The exciting action of the Swiftsure Yacht race launches an adventure which ranges from the urban...

72 Hours

Grace Nolan walked away from the Devlin Group carrying Alex Rossi’s child in her womb and his bullet in her shoulder. But years later, a ghost from the past has kidnapped her...

page 1 from 39