Reflections By Rosa Parks: The Quiet Strength And Faith Of A Woman Who Changed A Nation

Rosa Parks forever changed the landscape of American race relations with one simple act of courage. Including historic and beautiful pictures, Reflections by Rosa Parks is a...

Remembering Rosa Parks

Following the death of civil rights pioneer Rosa Parks at age 92, two civil rights leaders discuss her life and legacy.

Mentoring - Prática & Casos - Fundamental para o desenvolvimento de carreiras

O Brasil vive um momento ímpar em sua história. Depois de 500 anos marcando passo como “o País do futuro”, andamos hoje a passadas largas, quase correndo, para ocupar um...

The Lifeboat Clique

Mean Girls meets Life of Pi in this darkly humorous, compulsively readable teen novel that’s perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Andrew Smith. A hilariously...

About Last Night

For thirty years, best friends Stephanie and Philippa have been practically inseparable. There's nothing they would not do for one another. Until a few simple words change...

The State We're In

What are the odds that the stranger sitting next to you on a plane is destined to change your life? Especially when they appear to be your opposite in every way. She's a life-long...

Love Lies

Fern is glaring thirty in the face and can’t ignore the love lies any longer. Life with Adam was amazing once – although these days swinging from the chandeliers means D.I.Y...

I Invited Her In

Imagine the worst thing a friend could ever do.This is worse.When Mel receives an unexpected email from her oldest friend Abi, it brings back memories she thought she had buried...

Young wives' tales

Lucy stole Rose's 'happily ever after' because she wanted Rose's husband, Peter. But as Peter's interest diminishes and Lucy's domestic responsibilities increase, Lucy wonders if...

Weight of the Heart

Part human and part robot, private investigator Bruna Husky has been hired to locate a stolen diamond. But as Bruna's leads start to drop dead, her case becomes about much more...

page 1 from 100