The Longest Holiday

Laura has been married to the man of her dreams for seven months. But, she now discovers, a week before the wedding Matthew made a terrible mistake … Escaping the heartache...

I Knew You Were Trouble: A Jessie Jefferson Novel

Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from bestselling author Paige Toon. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Jessica Cole and...

Pictures Of Lily

‘A beautiful story of love and loss’ 

page 2 from 2