One Hundred and Four Horses

There is little in this world that a family cannot endure, if endure they must. For we all have it within us to lose everything, absolutely everything, and still find strength in...

Mandy Connell

Mandy Connell - Weekdays 1pm-4pm on KOA NewsRadio in Denver.

The Ice Maid's Tale

The town is gripped by a big freeze, and blizzard after blizzard has engulfed the feline community, leaving shops and businesses snowbound. Hettie Bagshot and her sidekick, Tilly...

One Night on Ice

Get ready for a romantic comedy full of spray tans, sequins and Lycra! Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Holly Martin and Sophie Kinsella.With her hands full of ticket sales and...

One Last Greek Summer

Bestselling author Mandy Baggot returns with another sun-drenched Greek adventure. Beth Martin is 31, newly divorced and wondering just what life holds for her... Best-friend,...

Cabin Fever

Mandy Smith spent twelve years strutting down the aisles as a Virgin flight attendant. From projectile vomit and celebrity tantrums to Manhattans and shopping in New York, her...

Amazing U.S. Army Facts

The U.S. Army is a powerful military force. But there is more to this hard-fighting military branch than you might imagine. These surprising facts about the U.S. Army will amaze...

The Single Woman Life, Love, and a Dash of Sass

Smart, strong, independent single women can live a fabulous life. Husband not required.Mandy Hale, also known by her many blog readers and Twitter fans as The Single Woman™,...

Sensing The Rhythm: Finding My Voice In A World Without Sound

The inspiring true story of America's Got Talent Top Five Finalist Mandy Harvey—a young woman who became deaf at age nineteen while pursuing a degree in music—and how...

Forgiveness Road a novel

In this powerful and ultimately uplifting new novel set in 1970s Mississippi, the acclaimed author of The Last Suppers tells of three generations of women whose lives are thrown...

page 2 from 29