How To Fall In Love With Anyone: Essays

“A beautifully written and well-researched cultural criticism as well as an honest memoir” (Los Angeles Review of Books) from the author of the popular New York Times...

One Christmas Star

Emily Parker is set to have the worst Christmas ever!Her flatmate's moved out, she's closed her heart to love and she's been put in charge of the school original Christmas show...

The Michaelmas Murders No. 2 Feline Detective Agency

As the annual flower and produce show approaches, it's all doom and bloom up on the allotments, with prize vegetables going missing and a dead body on Bonny Grub's onion...

Cat Among the Pumpkins

Hettie and Tilly set out to investigate an old crime and a spate of new murders. Why is Mavis Spitforce dressed as a pumpkin? Can Irence Peggledrip really talk to cats from the...

I've Never Been to Vegas, but My Luggage Has Mishaps and Miracles on the Road to Happily Ever After

Wrong turns, humiliating flops, painful heartbreaks-and happiness? Yes, believe it or not, they can go hand in hand.Blogger and author Mandy Hale, affectionately known as The...

Mandy Onassis

Special Guests:Chris Stafford The Stafford Brothers + Exclusive Mix up Lorne Padman Vice President and Label Manager Dim Mak Records Gabby Colombi Director - Global PRDave...

Mandy Prather

Welcome to Mandy Prather, where amazing things happen.

One Night on Ice

Get ready for a romantic comedy full of spray tans, sequins and Lycra! Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Holly Martin and Sophie Kinsella.With her hands full of ticket sales and...

One Last Greek Summer

Bestselling author Mandy Baggot returns with another sun-drenched Greek adventure. Beth Martin is 31, newly divorced and wondering just what life holds for her... Best-friend,...

page 1 from 100