Please Don't Go Before I Get Better

Discover this exquisite poetry and prose collection about the pains of growing up from the popular millennial Instagram poet, perfect for fans of Amanda Lovelace and Rupi...

Hostile Takeover: A John Lago Thriller

In the sequel to Shane Kuhn’s bestselling The Intern’s Handbook, professional assassin John Lago faces off against his deadliest adversary yet—his wife—in...

From The Heart Of A Mother The Movement To Replace Landmines With Roots Of Peace

For many years, Kuhn has dedicated herself to removing land mines from the 70 countries around the world that are still plagued with these small but powerful weapons. She educates...

The Asset

A private airport security contractor becomes a counterterrorism operative to prevent a terrorist attack in this “timely, edge-of-the-seat thriller” (Bookpage) from...

The Intern's Handbook: A Thriller

**INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER** Best of the Year—Seattle Times An elite assassin goes undercover as an unpaid office lackey in The Intern’s Handbook, “a sexy,...

Sonnengeflecht (ungekürzt)

Richard Klein, Mitte dreißig, bis vor kurzem Sportlehrer an einer renommierten Schweizer Internatsschule, befindet sich in Paris in einem schäbigen Hotel. Seit Tagen regnet es,...

Is There Life After Death?

What happens when we die? There is no bigger question, and no shortage of potential answers. In this series of three episodes, your host, Dr. Robert Lawrence Kuhn, holds sixteen...

Consciousness The Science and Mystery of Our Identity

In this provocative series, you’ll hear from luminaries such as Jaron Lanier, the computer scientist who popularized the term “virtual reality”; David Chalmers, whose 1996...

Are Science and Religion at War?

Why has science–religion dialogue gotten so heated? What do the world’s leading experts see as the path forward?For some, science and religion occupy separate, irreconcilable...

Your Astonishing Brain

Everything we know and do—all the depth of thought, all the range of emotion, all the fullness of human achievement—springs from the brains in our heads. But how exactly does...

page 1 from 23