Prisoner Of Night

From #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward comes an unforgettable story of passion and vengeance in the Black Dagger Brotherhood world.When Ahmare’s brother is...

Hearts And Minds

An electrifying thriller from New York Times bestselling author Dayton Ward, set in the Star Trek: The Next Generation universe.2031: United States Air Force fighter jets shoot...

Planet Narnia The Seven Heavens In The Imagination Of C. S. Lewis

For over half a century, scholars have labored to show that C. S. Lewis's famed but apparently disorganized Chronicles of Narnia have an underlying symbolic coherence, pointing to...

The Shrouded Path DC Connie Childs Book 3

An irresistible autumnal mystery helmed by a complex heroine, perfect for fans of Val McDermid.November, 1957: Six teenage girls walk in the churning Derbyshire mists. Their...

The Making of June

At first, June appears to be the ideal California girl - blond hair, blue eyes, a production assistant at a film company, and married to a hot property about to get his doctorate...

The Perfect Assassin A Novel

The Atlantic: A young woman sailing solo across the Atlantic makes an incredible discovery - a man narrowly clinging to life in the open ocean. But the desperate survivor is more...

Salvage the Bones

Best-selling author Jesmyn Ward won the National Book Award for this poignant and poetic novel. Unfolding over 12 days, the story follows a poor family living on the Mississippi...

The Wedding From Hell

#1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward’s The Wedding From Hell is an exclusive three-part bind-up prequel to her upcoming standalone suspense novel Consumed and...

Consumed

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author and “master of contemporary romance, with heroes so hot they set the pages on fire” (Gena Showalter, New York Times...

Great Minds Run

Great Minds Run This book is very best in Action Adventure, Thrillers and Mystery Short stories. You are sure to enjoy these fabulous Detective stories all award winners and best...

page 2 from 100