The Woman on the Windowsill A Tale of Mystery in Several Parts

On the morning of July 1, 1800, a surveyor and mapmaker named Cayetano Díaz opened the window of his study in Guatemala City to find a horrific sight: a pair of severed breasts....

Unrivalled

Best-selling author Alyson Noël brings you the high energy, glamorous and murderous world of the Beautiful Idols. Go behind the velvet rope to the gritty LA club scene, where...

Love Sugar Magic: A Dash Of Trouble

"A charming and delectably sweet debut. Mischief, friendship, and a whole lot of heart—Love Sugar Magic has it all." —Zoraida Córdova, award-winning...

Unrivaled

Everyone wants to be someone.Layla Harrison wants to leave her beach-bum days for digs behind a reporter’s desk. Aster Amirpour wants to scream at the next casting director...

Like Water

~Winner of the Lambda Literary Award for the best LGBT YA novel of 2017~An unforgettable story of two girls navigating the unknowable waters of identity, millennial anxiety,...

Refugee

A tour de force from acclaimed author Alan Gratz (Prisoner B-3087), this timely and powerful novel tells the story of three different children seeking refuge. JOSEF is a Jewish...

Spectacular Sisters Amazing Stories of Sisters from Around the World

Starring the special bond between sisters throughout history, this fun and inspiring biography collection from author Aura Lewis is perfect for fans of Rad American Women A-Z and...

Class Act

New York Times bestselling author Jerry Craft returns with a companion book to New Kid, winner of the 2020 Newbery Medal, the Coretta Scott King Author Award, and the Kirkus...

page 2 from 2