Lara The Untold Love Story and the Inspiration for Doctor Zhivago

The heartbreaking story of the love affair between Boris Pasternak, the author of Doctor Zhivago, and Olga Ivinskaya—the true tragedy behind the timeless classic.When...

Christmas for the Halfpenny Orphans (Halfpenny Orphans, Book 3)

A gritty and compelling drama from the bestselling author of The Orphans of Halfpenny Street. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Sheila Jeffries.Little twin sisters, Sarah and...

Lara The Untold Love Story That Inspired Doctor Zhivago

The heartbreaking story of the passionate love affair between Boris Pasternak and Olga Ivinskaya – the tragic true story that inspired ‘Doctor Zhivago’. Though Stalin spared...

The Secrets She Carried

From the embers of their passion...Erin Turner and Cristophe Donakis set the bed sheets alight during their scorching affair. But Erin's hopes of a diamond ring turned to ash when...

Everyday Calming Rituals Simple Daily Practices to Reduce Stress

Actively working with rituals and your senses to create daily practices that you can draw on to relieve stress is an easy, everyday way to work with your body.This book will...

The Barefoot Child Hardship and heartache are all she has ever known

The heart-breaking and compelling new book set in a Victorian workhouse from the author of the The Orphans of Halfpenny Street

An Orphan's Courage

Heartache and hardship in London’s East End, from the bestselling author of The Orphans of Halfpenny Street.St Saviours children’s home in London’s East End has provided a...

The Boy with the Latch Key

Heartache and hardship in London’s East End, from the bestselling author of The Orphans of Halfpenny Street. It’s the 1950’s and the orphans of Halfpenny Street...

Kick

Filled with a wealth of revealing new material and insight, the biography of the vivacious, unconventional—and nearly forgotten—young Kennedy sister who charmed...

Kick The True Story of Kick Kennedy, JFK's Forgotten Sister and the Heir to Chatsworth

The remarkable life of the vivacious, clever – and forgotten – Kennedy sister, who charmed the English aristocracy and was almost erased from her family history.The favourite...

page 2 from 5