Prisoner of Night and Fog

In 1930s Munich, danger lurks behind dark corners, and secrets are buried deep within the city. But Gretchen Müller, who grew up in the National Socialist Party under the...

Conspiracy of Blood and Smoke

Acclaimed author Anne Blankman returns to the shadowy and dangerous world of 1930s Germany in this thrilling sequel to Prisoner of Night and Fog, perfect for fans of Code Name...

O Diário de Anne Frank

O depoimento da pequena Anne Frank, morta pelos nazistas após passar anos escondida no sótão de uma casa em Amsterdã, ainda hoje emociona leitores no mundo inteiro. Seu...

Anne Enright's The Forgotten Waltz

Anne Enright sits down with Hanna Tinti to discuss her book, The Forgotten Waltz. Amy Ryan reads an excerpt.

Anne Frank The Diary of a Young Girl

Anne Frank, it has been said, gave a face and a name to the horror of the Holocaust. This is her story. It relates how Anne, her family, and their friends hid in secret...

Anne

Why can't my fat leave me like everything else does.

Anne Frank

Graphic novels aren’t just for superheroes! Anne Frank has been plucked from history books and her life and accomplishments have been depicted in informative nonfiction graphic...

Unraveling Anne

"After all, this is my mother we're talking about. As her daughter, I belonged to her; as my mother, she also belongs to me. I don't have her anymore, but I still have her story."...

Bros-anne

Podcast by Bros-anne

page 1 from 100