The Marked Girl

Worlds collide in Lindsey Klingele’s debut young adult novel, The Marked Girl, an exciting fantasy tale turned upside down. Elissa Sussman, author of Stray, calls The Marked...

The Arrangement

A Pretty Woman tale turns toxic and deadly in this provocative thriller of sex, obsession, and murder from Robyn Harding, the “master of domestic suspense” (Kathleen...

Rebel Faerie

The fae world's biggest secret has been revealed . . .Having escaped an Unseelie prince and a world of shadows, Emerson and Calla are now hunted by the Guild of Guardians. On the...

The Shadow Children A Dark Paranormal Fantasy

Who can you trust when everyone has the face of an Angel?Angels, Demons, Guardians, brooding guys with green eyes—eighteen-year-old Grace is sick of the lot of them. All she...

Monster

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing. It’s...

Pot Luck

It's time for the Irish Spring at the Ballantyne Foundation, and charity director/PI-in-training Elliott Lisbon kicks off the annual Pot of Gold Cook-Off in shamrock style. Twenty...

Cruel Crown

Two women on either side of the Silver-Red divide tell the stories no one else knows.Discover the truth of Norta's bloody past in these two revealing prequels to #1 New York...

Born

The world has changed. The buildings have fallen, blown away with the winds. The roads crumble as the forest takes back the land we stole a long time ago. It's only been ten years...

Emerson's Story Creep Hollow Books 7-9

Nearly eighteen years after the events of A Faerie's Curse, a thrilling new adventure begins . . .Emerson Clarke: Sarcastic. Independent. Possibly losing her mind.Because that's...

Titans

A group of kids must stop invaders before they take over Titus—and the rest of the universe—in this first book in a brand-new series from bestselling Pegasus author...

page 2 from 4