A Thousand Sisters: The Heroic Airwomen Of The Soviet Union In World War Ii

The gripping true story of the only women to fly in combat in World War II—from Elizabeth Wein, award-winning author of Code Name Verity.In the early years of World War II,...

Charming As A Verb

From the award-winning author of The Field Guide to the North American Teenager comes a whip-smart and layered romantic comedy. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jenny...

The Field Guide To The North American Teenager

William C. Morris YA Debut Award Winner!A hilarious YA contemporary realistic novel about a witty Black French Canadian teen who moves to Austin, Texas, and experiences the joys,...

The Traitor Prince

A dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The False Prince, from bestselling author C. J. Redwine. Perfect for fans of the Court of Thorns and...

page 1 from 8