The Gaudy Image

How do you find the perfect man? Like most people Titania aka Thomas Schwartz is desperately trying to find out!Set in New Orleans and featuring a colourful cast of louche but...

The Doomsday Deposit

In a space research centre near Washington, United States Government scientists monitoring pictures beamed to earth by an orbiting satellite observe an extraordinary 'hot spot' at...

Montecore

At the start of this dazzlingly inventive novel from Jonas Hassen Khemiri, Abbas, a world-famous photographer and estranged father to a young novelist also named Jonas Hassen...

Every Last Fear One of the most gripping and twisty new psychological thrillers of 2021 that you don't want to miss!

Keep your family close, because your enemies are closer.University student Matt Pine has just received devastating news. Nearly his entire family have been found dead while...

Love me Like You Do

A runaway bride. A handsome stranger. Two pasts to put behind them. From the bestselling author of The Lucky Dress comes a story about love, finding yourself and living your...

Just the Way You Are

Can you truly forgive and forget? Just the Way You Are by Aimee Brown is the perfect emotional romance for spring. Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Picoult and Anna...