Hunting Evil

The compulsive new novel from the author of the Sunday Times Number One bestseller The Caller and Gallery of the Dead, perfect for fans of MINDHUNTER and MY FAVOURITE MURDEREvery...

The Black Amulet

'Delightfully magical and brilliantly told' Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song on The Boy With One NameWelcome to the Badlands ... a hidden part of our world...

The Death Sculptor

 'Good job you didn't turn on the lights...' A student nurse has the shock of her life when she discovers her patient, prosecutor Derek Nicholson, brutally...

The Night Stalker

 When an unidentified female body is discovered laid out on a slab in an abandoned butcher's shop, the cause of death is unclear. Her body bares no marks; except for the...

A Dangerous Act of Kindness

When widow Millie Sanger finds injured enemy pilot Lukas Schiller on her farm, the distant war is suddenly at her doorstep. Compassionate Millie knows he’ll be killed if...

The Executioner

Inside a Los Angeles church, on the altar steps, lies the blood-soaked, decapitated body of a priest. Carefully positioned, legs stretched out, arms crossed over the chest, the...

One By One

FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER THE CALLER.Detective Robert Hunter of the LAPD's Homicide Special Section receives an anonymous call asking him to go...

Fools And Mortals: A Novel

New York Times bestselling author Bernard Cornwell makes a dramatic departure with this enthralling, action-packed standalone novel that tells the story of the first production of...

The Crucifix Killer

*Don't miss WRITTEN IN BLOOD, the next instalment in the compulsive Robert Hunter series from Sunday Times number one bestselling author of HUNTING EVIL -...

page 1 from 2