One By One

FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER THE CALLER.Detective Robert Hunter of the LAPD's Homicide Special Section receives an anonymous call asking him to go...

Fools And Mortals: A Novel

New York Times bestselling author Bernard Cornwell makes a dramatic departure with this enthralling, action-packed standalone novel that tells the story of the first production of...

Charmed Life The Phenomenal World of Philip Sassoon

The story of a fascinating man who connected the great politicians, artists and thinkers at the height of British global power and influence. A famed aesthete, politician and...

The Executioner

Inside a Los Angeles church, on the altar steps, lies the blood-soaked, decapitated body of a priest. Carefully positioned, legs stretched out, arms crossed over the chest, the...

The Coldmaker

A warmly-written crossover fantasy adventure from Daniel A. CohenEight hundred years ago, the Jadans angered the Crier. In punishment, the Crier took their Cold away, condemning...

Nightfall (Ashen Torment, Book 3)

Book Three in stunning Scandinavia-inspired fantasy trilogy The Ashen Torment.

Hunting Evil

The compulsive new novel from the author of the Sunday Times Number One bestseller The Caller and Gallery of the Dead, perfect for fans of MINDHUNTER and MY FAVOURITE MURDEREvery...

The Black Amulet

'Delightfully magical and brilliantly told' Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song on The Boy With One NameWelcome to the Badlands ... a hidden part of our world...

The Death Sculptor

 'Good job you didn't turn on the lights...' A student nurse has the shock of her life when she discovers her patient, prosecutor Derek Nicholson, brutally...

page 1 from 4