The Widow of Wall Street

Phoebe has loved Jake Pierce since childhood and that love continues without hesitation while she watches him create a financial dynasty. But when Phoebe learns that her...

An Appalachian Summer

In 1933 Louisville, Kentucky, even the ongoing economic depression cannot keep Piper Danson's parents from insisting on a debut party. After all, their fortune came through the...

Spirit of the Season

Christmas is a time for remembering loved ones past and present. In this new novel by New York Times best-selling author Fern Michaels, the holidays are also the time to discover...

Mayo Clinic: The Menopause Solution A Doctor's Guide To Relieving Hot Flashes, Enjoying Better Sex, etc.

Confront menopause symptoms such as weight gain, mood swings, and low sex drive with clear advice from a trusted source. Mayo Clinic: The Menopause Solution is the definitive...

The Lost Queen of Crocker County A Novel

There's no place like home—especially when home is Crocker County, Iowa. Jane Willow may have moved to Los Angeles to become a famous film critic, but when a family tragedy...

Tips for Living

On the day Nora discovered that her husband, Hugh, had gotten another woman pregnant, she made a vow: I will come back to life no matter how long it takes…It's taken Nora three...

Little Broken Things

"If you liked Big Little Lies, you'll want to crack open this new novel by Nicole Baart." -Southern Living An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy...

History of Wolves

Fourteen-year-old Linda lives with her parents in the beautiful, austere woods of northern Minnesota, where their nearly abandoned commune stands as a last vestige of a lost...

Full Of Grace [abridged]

The rich atmosphere of South Carolina, both Hilton Head and Charleston, is brought vividly to life by Dorothea Benton Frank, a South Carolina native who, with her exquisitely...

Return to Glory

In Glory, Kansas, the bakery not only brings together ingredients for sweet treats but is the place where a wounded hero can forge a forever kind of love. Back in his hometown,...

page 1 from 7