The Game Changer

Hollis Bisbee used to be a big-city crime reporter. Now, she’s a small-town journalist, and she’s bored. She and a young mom, talented baker Daisy Mueller, start the Knock...

The Poison Jungle Wings of Fire

The New York Times best-selling series continues with a thrilling revelation - brand-new tribes of dragons! Some secrets are deadly. It's no secret that Sundew wants to destroy...

Predator vs. Prey A Going Wild Novel

Charlie Wilde’s dad has been abducted by masked figures who might not even be completely human. And it will take more than her incredible bracelet—which gives her powers from...

Scribe A Novel

A haunting, evocative tale about the power of storytellingA brutal civil war has ravaged the country, and contagious fevers have decimated the population. Abandoned farmhouses...

Expose Dr. Schwartzman, Book 3

Examining the dead will help her solve present crimes and uncover past secrets in this page-turner thriller for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Rizzoli and Isles.With her vindictive...

The Lost Continent Wings of Fire, Book 11

The New York Times bestselling series continues with a thrilling revelation—brand new tribes of dragons!For centuries there have been rumors of another continent on the...

Lies That Bind Us A Novel

From a prize-winning and New York Times bestselling author comes a chilling novel of deception under the sun…Jan needs this. She's flying to Crete to reunite with friends she...

The Coldest Fear Shades of Death, Book 3

A killer with nothing left to lose… Afraid or not, Detective Bobbie Gentry has a monster to confront. The pain of losing her family and nearly her life to a criminal's vile...

Wings of Fire, Book #10 Darkness of Dragons

The new prophecy comes to a thrilling conclusion in the?New York Times?bestselling Wings of Fire series! A young NightWing may have had the first true prophecy in generations...

A Deeper Grave A Shades Of Death Novel

When the hunter becomes the hunted… Serial-killer hunter Nick Shade built his legendary career chasing monsters—sadistic criminals with a gruesome thirst for death. When he...

page 1 from 13