Game Changer How to Be 10x in the Talent Economy

Whether you’re an employer, employee, freelancer, or part of a management team, you must understand how highly skilled “10x” talent is radically shifting the dynamics of the...

Think Like a White Man Conquering the World . . . While Black

‘Hilarious . . . This original approach to discussing race is funny, intellectual and timely’ Independent'Cutting!! This book rewarded me with dark, dry chuckles on every...

Resist

"In Allies, Alan Gratz's thrilling novel of D-Day, we met Samira, a young girl who is part of the underground French resistanceduring World War II. Samira cracks codes and trades...

The Drop Off

Lizzie, Megan and Sam became accidental friends over good coffee, banter and wrong-world jokes at school drop off. Lizzie is a part-time midwife with four kids and a secret past....

Divas

The Spoilt Daughter. The ice-queen wife. The ruthless mistress. Let battle commence…Stunning good looks and a bottomless trust fund, London's leading It Girl, Lola Fitzsimmons,...

How Not to Get Promoted Fix the Self-Sabotaging Behaviors Holding You Back

You work hard and turn in flawless reports, you stay late and kiss up to all the right people, and you still aren’t getting promoted. What gives? Well, you’re clearly screwing...

Havoc Squad Fire and Rust Book 3

Havoc Squad. Shooting alien scumbags on their home turf. Havoc Squad is a fast-paced military sci-fi shooter filled with guns, tech and warfare. It follows on from book 2 in the...

The Winning Attitude Your Key to Personal Success

Struggling with an ingrained negative attitude? There's real hope for you! In The Winning Attitude John C. Maxwell shows you how you can change and become a winner. You can develp...

Temporary Wife Temptation

“You want me to find you a wife?”“No. I want you to be my wife.” Garrett Song is this close to taking the reins of his family’s LA fashion empire...until the Song...

See Them Run Detective Clare Mackay Book 1

Don’t miss the first novel in a gripping series featuring DI Clare Mackay, perfect for fans of Alex Gray, D. S. Butler and Rachel AmphlettOn the night of a wedding celebration,...

page 1 from 17