Everdark

The stunning prequel to Abi Elphinstone's mesmerising The Unmapped Chronicles series. Magic, adventure, and a whole new world is waiting to be discovered! The perfect series...

How To Fall In Love With A Man Who Lives In A Bush: A Novel

For readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas Jonasson.Love stinks. Or maybe it just needs a...

The Shadow Keeper

'Reminded me of the very best of the Harry Potter books' Piers Torday, author of The Last Wild'A thrillingly wild adventure - bold, breathless and beautifully...

The Thirteen Curses

The fairies stole her brother . . . . . . and now Red is trapped. In the dangerous fairy realm, she strikes a bargain. Her brother will be returned, but only if she can complete a...

How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

A fresh and hilarious love story with the most wonderful kernel of truth to it. An uplifting and clever listen for fans of Graeme Simsion and Marian Keyes.Julia is looking for Mr...

Sky Pirates: Echo Quickthorn And The Great Beyond

Take to the skies in this thrilling new series from author Alex English. (BEWARE: THERE WILL BE PIRATES!)   11 year-old Echo Quickthorn has grown up believing that nothing...

The Night Spinner

'Abi Elphinstone’s books are full of adventure, wit, heart, and, above all, bravery’ Katherine Rundell, author of The Explorer ? 'No one does...

Rumblestar

'Imaginative, adventurous and wonderful' Robin Stevens, author of A Murder Most Unladylike series 'The Unmapped Chronicles series is irresistible' Lauren...

One Perfect Summer

Escape to the summer and feel the warmth of Sunday Times bestseller Paige Toon's storytelling. A Dorset summer, a chance meeting, and Joe and Alice, both 18, fall into...

How to Fall In Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush A Novel

For readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas Jonasson.Love stinks. Or maybe it just...

page 1 from 3