Amber

She was Maori, aged anywhere between three and five years old. Her dirty, matted hair hung past her shoulders, and her sweet, heart-shaped little face was filthy. When 18-year-old...

Secrets of Silvergum

Bestselling Australian author Mandy Magro returns with a compelling rural romance about love and the cost of keeping secrets.Can dark family secrets ever truly be buried? When a...

Jacaranda

From bestselling Australian author Mandy Magro comes a passionate rural romance about realising what you need has been with you all along.Molly's life is almost perfect. She's the...

Amber Smuggler's Wife, Book 2

She was Maori, aged anywhere between three and five years old. Her dirty, matted hair hung past her shoulders, and her sweet, heart-shaped little face was filthy.When Kitty...

Kitty Book One Of The Smuggler's Wife Series

Part one of the bestselling saga of love and adventure on the high seas in the Pacific of the 1800s, by one of our leading historical novelists. When 18-year-old Kitty Carlisle's...

The Cloud Leopard's Daughter Smuggler's Wife, Book 4

On the gold fields of the colonies, enemies are easily made. In the confines of a ship, they can turn deadly. For fans of Bryce Courtenay's Potato Factory, Philippa Gregory, and...

Return To Rosalee Station They've loved and lost, but will they ever be able to forgive?

Bestselling Australian author returns to the world of her debut novel, Rosalee Station, with a new tragic and harrowing story of love and second chances, set deep in the heart of...

Rosalee Station

A new edition of best-selling Australian author Mandy Magro's debut novel that takes you deep into the heart of the Australian outback.It's Sarah Clarke's dream to experience the...