The Murder Pact DI Sara Ramsey Book 5

Another gripping installment in this fast-paced thriller series from NY Times bestselling author who has sold over two and a half million copies worldwide. A murderous act... The...

Deluded

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Justice series, M.A. Comley has sold over Two and a half million copies to date.Revenge—some people crave it... For...

Icon of Gold

From Teresa Crane comes this searing and romantic story for listeners of Dinah Jefferies, Santa Montefiore or Victoria Hislop. Cathy Kotsikas is as unsettled as anyone in postwar...

Liar Liar DC Charlotte Stafford, Book 3

From the best-selling author of Mummy's Favourite and The Trophy Taker.... DC 'Charlie' Stafford returns in a superb new, brutally gripping serial killer thriller, where the...

The Foyles Bookshop Girls The Foyles Girls, Book 1

London, 1914: one ordinary day, three girls arrive for work at London's renowned Foyles bookshop. But when war with Germany is declared, their lives will never be the same...

Broken Dolls

A baby lies abandoned amongst the rubbish, her tiny face as white as alabaster, her body as stiff as a miniature doll. A young prostitute lies beaten, her figure lying like a...

The Dead Can't Speak

From the New York Times bestelling author of the Justice series with over two and a half million copies sold to date. Ideal thriller for fans of Angie Marsons, Robert Bryndza, and...