Bow Down: Lessons From Dominatrixes On How To Get Everything You Want

*One of Glamour’s Best Books of 2020* Popular podcast host and personal finance expert Lindsay Goldwert explores what professional dominatrixes can teach us about...

What Could Be Saved: A Novel

This reading group guide for What Could Be Saved includes an introduction, discussion questions, ideas for enhancing your book club, and a Q&A with author Liese O’Halloran...

The Second Marriage

From the internationally bestselling author of The Secret Wife comes a tale of love, sacrifice and betrayal, available for pre-order now. JACKIEWhen her first marriage ends...

The German Heiress A Novel

For readers of The Alice Network and The Lost Girls of Paris, an immersive, heart-pounding debut about a German heiress on the run in post-World War II Germany.Clara...

Sweeping Up the Heart

From two-time Newbery Honor and New York Times-bestselling author Kevin Henkes, this timeless novel about loss, loneliness, and friendship tells the story of the spring break that...

14 Days to Die

To what extent would you go to avenge your husband's infidelity?Stay-at-home mom Sarah Johnson has the perfect family — a handsome, hardworking husband and two healthy and...

Viking Warrior Rebel

Astrid Irisdotter is a Valkyrie-a fierce warrior fighting to protect humanity from the evil god Loki and his brutal minions. She's on an urgent mission for her queen when...

Moon Spells: How To Use The Phases Of The Moon To Get What You Want

Achieve Your Desires—Tap Into the Hidden Power of the Moon! At any given moment, the moon shines down on half the world. Now, through the magick of Moon Spells, you can...

Moon Magic: Your Complete Guide To Harnessing The Mystical Energy Of The Moon

From the author of Moon Spells comes a beginner’s book about the moon’s energy and how you can harness that lunar power in your everyday life.From new moons and...

Lost Rainforest #2, The: Gogi's Gambit

The second book in New York Times bestselling author and National Book Award finalist Eliot Schrefer's Lost Rainforest series will thrill fans of Warriors and Spirit Animals with...

page 1 from 4