Cornish Cream Tea Summer, The (The Cornish Cream Tea series, Book 2)

‘Captivating’ Heat Magazine ‘Beautiful… heartwarming’ Zara Stoneley ‘A wonderful ray of reading sunshine’ Heidi...

The Runaway Wife

The hedonism of London in the roaring twenties is a world away from Annabel Tarleton's ordinary country existence. Until a chance meeting with the charming Richard Hansen at a...

The Last Lie

The twisty new psychological thriller from the best-selling author of After Anna, Killing Kate, and Copycat.Everyone lies...but some lies are deadly.For Claire Daniels, life is...

Codename Villanelle The Basis Of The Hit Series

She is the perfect assassin. A Russian orphan, saved from the death penalty for the brutal revenge she took on her gangster father's killers. Ruthlessly trained. Given a new life....

Mulberry Lane Babies Mulberry Lane, Book 3

Times are hard for all on Mulberry Lane as the war rages into yet another year. Desperate times push people into dangerous situations, and the residents of Mulberry Lane are not...

A Wedding at Mulberry Lane The Mulberry Lane Series, Book 2

Maureen Jackson knew life as a trainee nurse wouldn't be easy, but she didn't expect her hospital to be badly bombed on her first shift. Plus Maureen still has her family and...

The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts

Where happy ever after is only a page away…A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny ColganOnce upon a time in a crumbling London...

The White Rose

Violet, Ash and Raven have escaped the palace, but Regimentals are hunting for them across the city. If they can reach the safety of the White Rose then Violet may be able to help...

An Endless Cornish Summer

Escape to the seaside with this gorgeous new series from the Sunday Times bestselling author – perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Heidi Swain.Rose Vernon is headed to a...

Wartime with the Cornish Girls (The Cornish Girls Series)

1941. The Blitz rages over London.And even in Cornwall, the war is being fought…When Violet loses her sister in the Blitz, she must take her nieces to safety in Cornwall. On the...

page 1 from 6