An Endless Cornish Summer

Escape to the seaside with this gorgeous new series from the Sunday Times bestselling author – perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Heidi Swain.Rose Vernon is headed to a...

Wartime with the Cornish Girls (The Cornish Girls Series)

1941. The Blitz rages over London.And even in Cornwall, the war is being fought…When Violet loses her sister in the Blitz, she must take her nieces to safety in Cornwall. On the...

One Family Christmas

A big family. A whole lot of secrets. A Christmas to remember…This year, Lottie is hosting one last big family Christmas at the home she grew up in – just like her Nana would...

Little Village of Second Chances

Soundings and Choc Lit present the audio edition of Little Village of Second Chances. Ex-fireman and edible flower farmer Shay McGillen has plenty of reasons not to give Sarah...

The Assistant

She’s in your house. She controls your life. Now she’s going to destroy it.From the number-one Sunday Times best seller.She watches you constantly.Newly divorced Jo is...

A Perfect Cornish Christmas

Return to Porthmellow Harbour in this gorgeous festive romance.Christmas in Cornwall is just around the corner....But after last Christmas revealed a shocking family secret,...

The Cornish Cream Tea Bus

The charming new novel from the author of The Canal Boat Cafe. Perfect for cake lovers and old-fashioned romantics! On your marks, get set.... Baking fanatic Charlie Quilter,...

Untitled The Real Wallis Simpson, Duchess of Windsor

Who was the real Wallis: an opportunistic American social climber, a master manipulator or the true love of Edward’s life? Amid the cacophony of condemnation her story has...

Goodly and Grave in A Bad Case of Kidnap

An archly funny, classic mystery adventure with a magic twist!Lucy Goodly is the new boot girl at Grave Hall, working for the cold, aloof Lord Grave. The other staff Vonk the...

The Christmas Promise

‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’ KATIE FFORDECountdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of bespoke hat-maker Ava...

page 1 from 6