Working Stiff

In this hard-boiled mystery series opener, a former nurse becomes a coroner who winds up investigating her cheating ex-husband for murder.When Mattie Winston catches her husband...

The Violent Season

Every November, the people in Wolf Ridge are overwhelmed with a hunger for violence—at least that's the town rumor. Last fall, Wyatt Green's mother was brutally murdered,...

Dead Ringer Mattie Winston Mystery Series, Book 11

A new murder victim with an old M.O. puts Mattie Winston on the trail of a killer who gives a grim new meaning to flower power . . .Spring is beginning to brighten Sorenson,...

Remarkables

New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix, the master of cliffhangers, delivers a pulse-pounding mystery perfect for fans of Jacqueline West and Kat Yeh, full of...

12 Before 13 Friendship List, Book 2

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve...

Darkness Unleashed Sky Brooks, Book 6

The denizens of the otherworld have always hidden their existence from humans, but when a video of a were-animal in a violent confrontation goes viral, they must take drastic...

Moon Cursed

Between life and death—there's magic.Friends of the Midwest Pack are missing, alliances are forming between enemies whose sole intent is to destroy the pack, and a...

Miracle Man The Story of Jesus

A fresh retelling of some of Jesus’s many miracles. Miracle Man freshly reinterprets some of the oldest best known stories in human history and focuses on some of the many...

Unleash the Storm

Piper thought she could handle the Sahar, the most powerful magical weapon in existence. She thought she could protect her loved ones and stop a war. She thought she could make a...

The Sign in the Smoke

Dear Diary,When Bess asked George and me to be counselors at her old camp, I thought I was in for a relaxing week. But trouble always finds me. I heard about a camper who had...

page 1 from 11