Before I Let You In: A Novel

"An astounding and original thriller with a complex relationship between three women at its heart and an explosive conclusion." —B. A. Paris, New York Times bestselling...

Saving Buddy The heartwarming story of a very special rescue

When Nicola found Buddy, abandoned and broken, she vowed to do all she could to help save him. What she didn't know at the time was that this little dog would in turn save her. ...

How I Lost You: A Novel

“An addictive read; a strong recommendation for those who like suspense tinged with a little romance.”—Booklist A woman without a memory struggles to discover...

A Vow of Fidelity Sister Joan Murder Mystery Book 7

Sister Joan receives a photo of her art school classmates, reminding her of a reunion pact they made twenty years ago. But for three of group, it's too late — they're already...

A Vow of Devotion Sister Joan Murder Mystery Book 6

The sixth book in the Sister Joan murder mystery series. Two newcomers are visiting the convent in the hope of joining the nuns. But soon after their arrival, there's a...

Cold Boy's Wood

'A naturally literary writer who can, with a simple image, evoke the deepest emotion' GUARDIAN Did you hear? Big landslip over by Ercol. Last night. The road into Gully's closed...

The Family Holiday

The Chamberlain family—Charlie and Daphne, and their children Laura, Scott and Nick —had fantastic summer holidays when they were young. But then, inevitably, the...

How to Get Over Being Young A Rough Guide to Midlife

Award-winning journalist Charlotte Bauer's warm, witty and wise quest for the meaning of life after youth and how to navigate the menopausal years. A deliciously funny and sage...

A Vow of Silence Sister Joan Murder Mystery Book 1

Discover a dramatic new mystery series set in a Cornish convent. Perfect for fans of Black Narcissus, Daphne du Maurier and Margaret Frazer The sisters at a lonely Cornish...

Siena Summer

A moving tale of love and revenge set under a baking Tuscan sun. Perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley and Lucinda Riley, this is an enthralling and dramatic story of romance, war and...