Killer, Come Back To Me

Celebrating Ray Bradbury's centenary, this collection commemorates his finest crime stories – tales as strange and wonderful as his signature fantasy. Time...

Dark Hollows

A gripping and twisted psychological thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Gregg Olsen and The Girl on the Train.

The Hard Stuff A High-Calibre Crime Caper

Ex-black-ops-specialist-turned-strip-club-bouncer Joe Brody has a new qualification to add to his resume: an alliance of New York City's mob bosses has deemed him its 'sheriff'.In...

Sad Wind From The Sea The Classic Bestseller

The very first novel written by Jack Higgins, re-packaged to celebrate 50 years of bestsellerdom.

A Man Walks into a Hardware Store

What would you sacrifice to find true happiness?Terry Boyle is your typical small-town guy. Friendly, kind to strangers, a devoted husband and father. A gentle soul quietly moving...

Dogs of the Captain

The house on the hill in Merridan belongs to Captain Slocum - a place of mystery, protected by guard dogs that run the grounds at night, and patrolled by armed men.

Black Horse Western Collection, Part 2 Dry Gulch Outlaws & The Dark Trail to Nowhere

'Dry Gulch Outlaws':Link Bonner has already tracked and killed two of the Carp brothers who raped and murdered his young Pawnee bride. Then when he gets word of the whereabouts of...

Mesquite Johnny

When Red Tanguey and Lew Ferin run into trouble, leaving Red mortally wounded and Lew having vanished, Johnny Delaney sets out to investigate events and track down his missing...

The Devil's Corral

The Devil is a recalcitrant horse who has resisted all efforts to ride him - to the point of putting Ed into hospital. Now Ed is back - with scores to settle.

Six Feet Four

A man steals $10,000 from a mail coach. Weeks later, Buck Thornton makes a $5,000 payment on a ranch purchase. Though under suspicion, Buck claims his innocence of the theft.

page 1 from 17