A Fractured Winter

Fractured Winter is a compelling and suspenseful psychosocial mystery it will appeal to fans of authors like LJ Ross, Lesley Kara and Faith Martin. From the outside, Olivia seems...

No Looking Back

A fast-paced crime thriller that fans of Mel Sherratt, Mandasue Heller and Kimberley Chambers will love. Kat Denton is a woman running away from her past. For 16 years, her life...