A Secret Shared

Newbery Medal–winning author Patricia MacLachlan paints a moving portrait of what it means to be a family, the power of love, and the importance of bringing the truth out into...

Trouble at Table 5 #5: Trouble to the Max

From the author of Stick Dog comes the fifth book in a highly illustrated early chapter book series about three best friends whose plans, missions, and schemes are sure to shake...

Busted by Breakfast Trouble at Table 5, Book 2

From the author of Stick Dog comes the second book in an early chapter book series about three best friends whose plans, missions, and schemes are sure to shake up their school....

Team-Ups & Crossovers

Astra was done traveling, or so she thought. Benched for physical rehab and retraining, she's in LA dating movie stars (not as fun as you might think) when the Department of...

Ronin Games Wearing The Cape

Astra has returned to Chicago and the everyday life of a cape: getting kittens out of trees, training, aiding the city's emergency first-responders, training, doing public...

Shaved A Lacey Luzzi Mystery

When a dazzling destination wedding brings the Luzzi family to Hawaii, Lacey plans to take advantage of the sunshine and relaxation, along with a healthy diet of papaya and shaved...

Soul Bound A Blood Coven Vampire Novel

Sunny McDonald and her vampire boyfriend, Magnus, are on the run — accused of treason and wanted alive...or undead. And her twin is the slayer sent to track them down.Rayne...

Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss

Fan-favorite author Kasie West delivers an effervescent story about chasing your dreams and following your heart, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick.Lacey...

Boys that Bite A Blood Coven Vampire Novel

Sunny MacDonald doesn't know what to expect when she's dragged to Club Fang by her twin sister Rayne. But the the devastatingly handsome vampire Magnus mistakes her for her...

Love, Life, And The List

What do you do when you’ve fallen for your best friend? Funny and romantic, this effervescent story about family, friendship, and finding yourself is perfect for fans of...

page 1 from 10