Girls With Rebel Souls

Westworld meets The Handmaid’s Tale in this thrilling, subversive near future series from New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Young about a girls-only...

Fate of the Demon

Before the night of the winter solstice, Brygida has everything: her mothers, a full heart, and possibly a place in two worlds. But between those worlds is the darkness, and when...

What the Heart Wants A Novel

From the #1 bestselling author of the beloved Calendar Girl books comes the first in a witty, wise and emotionally compelling new series, where coming home is just the...

Girls With Sharp Sticks

“Enough plot twists to give a reader whiplash.” —Cosmopolitan From New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Young comes the start of a thrilling, subversive new...

Hollie Porter Builds a Raft

After relocating to Ryan’s posh resort at Revelation Cove, Hollie Porter embarks on an all-new adventure as the Cove’s wildlife-experience educator, teaching guests and their...

Pretend She's Here The biggest lies come from the darkest places.

Emily Lonergan's best friend died last year. And Emily hasn't stopped grieving. Lizzie Porter was lively, loud, and fun — Emily's better half. Emily can't accept that she's...

When Elephants Fly

Don’t miss one of the most heartwarming young adult novels of the year. Perfect for fans of Water for Elephants, Wonder, and All the Bright Places, When Elephants Fly shows that...

Good And Gone

Honest and emotionally charged, Good and Gone is the story of a teenage girl who must find her way back to herself as she grapples with the truth of what her boyfriend did to her....

Mark of Fire

An ancient prophecy. A young woman's destiny.Lorness Carol, coming of age in the kingdom of her warlord father, Lord Rafel, aspires to wield magic. But she's also unknowingly...

Anatomy of a Misfit

Outside, Anika Dragomir is all lip gloss and blond hair—the third most popular girl in school.Inside, she's a freak. A mix of dark thoughts, diabolical plots, and, if...

page 1 from 8