The Last Drop of Blood

It started with the judge. He was about to sentence five of Cork's most notorious criminals. But his body has just turned up, beaten and broken, on an isolated road in his...

Love From Heaven: Practicing Compassion For Yourself And Others

Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving...

Matchstick Man The Story of a Relationship

Julia Kelly met charismatic and successful artist Charlie Whisker while she was working on her first novel. He was 20 years older than her. Their relationship was passionate and...

A Posy of Promises

What happens when the relationship you have taken for granted suddenly ends?Ava Connors is comfortable with her life just as it is, still living in the tiny terrace house where...

Begging to Die

AN ABANDONED CHILD. A young girl has been found in a deserted cemetery. She speaks a foreign language, and she cries for her mother. But nobody claims her. Nobody knows who she...

Baked with Love

Lily McDermott is back! The hotly awaited sequel to The Girl I Was Before....Everything is going great for Lily. She and Sam are more in love than ever, and she is about to open...

Mr. Flood's Last Resort: A Novel

Note to readers: In the UK, this book is published under the title The Hoarder. Indie Next Pick From the award-winning author of Himself comes a spellbinding and “magically...

The Girl I Was Before

When Lily McDermott walks in to find her husband of just three months in bed with a famous actress, life as she knows it is over. Lily thinks things can't get any worse when she...

The Girl from the Docklands Cafe

The Girl from the Dockland’s Café is June Tate's latest compelling saga. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Kitty Neale.Southampton, 1912.Jessie is made from tough stuff. At...

The Baby Snatchers

Mary Creighton was just 15 when she found herself pregnant out of wedlock in 1960s Ireland. She dreamed of a happy life with her child, but that was shattered when she was sent...

page 1 from 2