Little Grey Girl

Fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a beloved and award-winning Irish writer. In the...

The Beach at Doonshean

In Ireland, the past never dies...Long ago, on a windswept Irish beach, a young father died saving the life of another man's child. Thirty years later, his widow, Julia, decides...

The Blue Pool

Life is good for university friends Sarah, Ruth, Charlotte and Kathy—it's summer, exams are over and they're escaping to a cabin by the Blue Pool. But then Sarah disappears...

Thick and Thin

Thick and Thin follows life-long friends when their world is hit by a bombshell As students, Marianne Dillon and Clare McMahon become instant and unlikely friends. Marianne's...

Begging to Die

AN ABANDONED CHILD. A young girl has been found in a deserted cemetery. She speaks a foreign language, and she cries for her mother. But nobody claims her. Nobody knows who she...

Baked with Love

Lily McDermott is back! The hotly awaited sequel to The Girl I Was Before....Everything is going great for Lily. She and Sam are more in love than ever, and she is about to open...

The Hoarder

The mesmerising new novel from the winner of the Costa Short Story Award, following her debut novel, Himself. Maud Drennan - underpaid carer and unintentional psychic—is...

Love From Heaven: Practicing Compassion For Yourself And Others

Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving...

Matchstick Man The Story of a Relationship

Julia Kelly met charismatic and successful artist Charlie Whisker while she was working on her first novel. He was 20 years older than her. Their relationship was passionate and...

A Posy of Promises

What happens when the relationship you have taken for granted suddenly ends?Ava Connors is comfortable with her life just as it is, still living in the tiny terrace house where...

page 1 from 3