Tin Men

Mysterious photos. Missing diaries. Family secrets with fatal consequences.Chrissy Livingstone grieves over her father’s sudden death. While she cleans out his old things, she...

Mr. Flood's Last Resort: A Novel

Note to readers: In the UK, this book is published under the title The Hoarder. Indie Next Pick From the award-winning author of Himself comes a spellbinding and “magically...

The Girl I Was Before

When Lily McDermott walks in to find her husband of just three months in bed with a famous actress, life as she knows it is over. Lily thinks things can't get any worse when she...

The Girl from the Docklands Cafe

The Girl from the Dockland’s Café is June Tate's latest compelling saga. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Kitty Neale.Southampton, 1912.Jessie is made from tough stuff. At...

The Baby Snatchers

Mary Creighton was just 15 when she found herself pregnant out of wedlock in 1960s Ireland. She dreamed of a happy life with her child, but that was shattered when she was sent...

Living Death

Last year, DS Katie Maguire and her team destroyed the biggest drug trafficker in Cork. So how is the city's drug trade at an all-time high? Meanwhile, a spate of violent attacks...

Cecelia Ahern Short Stories: The Every Year Collection

A wonderful collection of Cecelia’s short storiesAs the smell of pinecones and cinnamon fill the air and the plump turkey roasts in the oven, the final preparations for...

The House of A Hundred Whispers

Graham Masterton is one of the horror genre's most celebrated and popular writers. Now, after eight years writing crime fiction, he is back with this terrifying novel about a...

The Promise Witch

From twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year AwardIn the third book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, Witches Borough is dying, and no one knows how to save it. Into this...

Begging to Die

AN ABANDONED CHILD. A young girl has been found in a deserted cemetery. She speaks a foreign language, and she cries for her mother. But nobody claims her. Nobody knows who she...

page 1 from 4