Believe Me

The devastatingly romantic fifth novella in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series, chronicling the events after Imagine Me, the explosive sixth...

Believe Me (Shatter Me)

The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series.Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria...

Restore Me

The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand.Juliette and Warner’s story continues in the electrifying fourth installment of...

Unravel Me

tickticktickticktickit's almosttime for war.Juliette has escaped to Omega Point. It is a place for people like her—people with gifts—and it is also the...

Unite Me (Shatter Me)

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for a thrilling...

Unite Me

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this audiobook collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for the first...

An Emotion Of Great Delight

From bestselling author of the Shatter Me series and the National Book Award-nominated A Very Large Expanse of Sea, Tahereh Mafi, comes a stunning novel about love and loneliness,...

Defy Me (Shatter Me)

The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas,...

Imagine Me (Shatter Me)

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J....

Ignite Me (Shatter Me)

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's...

page 1 from 3