The Sharon Creech Audio Collection

Newbery Medal-winning author Sharon Creech is a master of both prose and verse. Her standout tales are full of love, friendship, and what it means to be kid figuring out who you...

Saving Winslow A Novel

Perfect for fans of Charlotte's Web and The One and Only Ivan, Saving Winslow is an uplifting modern classic in the making about a young boy who befriends an ailing newborn donkey...

Walk Two Moons

Gramps says that I am a country girl at heart, and that is true. Thirteen-year-old Salamanca Tree Hiddle, proud of her country roots and the "Indian-ness in her blood," travels...

The Boy on the Porch

When John and Marta found the boy on the porch, they were curious, naturally, as to why he was there—and they hadn't expected him to stay, not at first, but he did stay, day...

Replay

Leo's papa stood in the doorway, gazing down at him. "Leo, you make gold from pebbles," and the way he said it, Leo could tell that this was a good thing. He may have been given a...

One Time

From Sharon Creech, Newbery Medal winner and New York Times bestselling author, comes a powerful coming-of-age story of a girl who discovers the endless possibilities her future...

The Unfinished Angel

Peoples are strange!The things they are doing and saying–sometimes they make no sense. Did their brains fall out of their heads? And why so much talking, all those words...

Granny Torrelli Makes Soup

Rosie and her best friend just can't seem to get along, but Granny Torrelli knows just what to do to make things better. With warm words and secret recipes, she helps Rosie see...

Replay

Leo's papa stood in the doorway, gazing down at him. "Leo, you make gold from pebbles," and the way he said it, Leo could tell that this was a good thing. He may have been given a...

The Great Unexpected

I had big thoughts to match the big wind. I wondered if we find the people we need when we need them. I wondered if we attract our future by some sort of invisible force, or if we...

page 1 from 3