The Day We Meet Again

Their love story started with goodbye....The brand-new novel from the Sunday Times best-selling author, Miranda Dickinson‘We’ll meet again at St Pancras station, a year from...

Take a Look At Me Now How far would you go to make a new start?

The star of aspirational women’s fiction returns with a charming central lead who won’t let life’s events define her – she makes her own luck. Perfect for fans of Sophie...

When I Fall In Love What happens when your happy-ever-after ends?

The brand new release from the Sunday Times bestselling author that bought you Fairytale of New York and It Started With A Kiss.What happens when your happy ever after is suddenly...

Our Story

An epic and modern love story for our times, this isn’t a will-they-won’t they story. It’s a why won’t they? Perfect for fans of Lucy Dillon and Rosie Walsh. ...

I'LL TAKE NEW YORK

A tale of love, misunderstandings and second chances in the city that never sleeps…The path of true love never did run smooth…When Brooklyn bookstore owner Bea James is let...