Hero

The mind-blowing conclusion to the Monster trilogy and the final installment in the Gone series from science fiction and fantasy master Michael Grant is perfect for superhero and...

Monster

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing. It's been four...

Magnificent 12, The: The Call

Twelve-year-old Mack MacAvoy suffers from a serious case of mediumness. Medium looks. Medium grades. Medium parents who barely notice him. With a list of phobias that could make...

Front Lines

Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Code Name Verity, New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes an epic, genre-bending, and transformative new series that...

Messenger of Fear

Mara wakes in a field of dead grass, a heavy mist pressing down on her. She is terrified, afraid that she is dead.There is a boy in that mist, a beautiful young man dressed in...

The Magnificent 12: The Call

Twelve-year-old Mack MacAvoy suffers from a serious case of mediumness. Medium looks. Medium grades. Medium parents who barely notice him. With a list of phobias that could make...

Messenger of Fear

Mara wakes in a field of dead grass, a heavy mist pressing down on her. She is terrified, afraid that she is dead.There is a boy in that mist, a beautiful young man dressed in...

Villain

Acclaimed author Michael Grant's globally bestselling Gone series continues with Villain, where old foes return and new ones rise, with action-packed scenes, gory battles, and...

Monster

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing. It’s...

The Tattooed Heart

The games continue in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's sequel to Messenger of Fear—a haunting tale for fans of Stephen King that combines fantasy with...

page 1 from 2