Truly Devious A Mystery

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and...

The Name of the Star

New York Times bestseller Maureen Johnson takes on Jack the Ripper in this captivating paranormal thriller!The day that Louisiana teenager Rory Deveaux arrives in London to start...

The Last Little Blue Envelope

Ginny Blackstone thought that the biggest adventure of her life was behind her. She spent last summer traveling around Europe, following the tasks her aunt Peg laid out in a...

Suite Scarlett

Scarlett Martin has grown up in a most unusual way. Her family owns the Hopewell, a small Art Deco hotel in the heart of New York City.When each of the Martins turns fifteen, they...

Truly Devious: A Mystery

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie...

The Vanishing Stair

In New York Times best-selling author Maureen Johnson’s second novel in the Truly Devious series, there are more twists and turns than Stevie Bell can imagine. No answer is...

The Last Little Blue Envelope

Ginny Blackstone thought that the biggest adventure of her life was behind her. She spent last summer traveling around Europe, following the tasks her aunt Peg laid out in a...

The Shadow Cabinet

The thrilling third installment to the Edgar-nominated, bestselling seriesAt the end of Maureen Johnson's New York Times bestselling novel, The Madness Underneath, Rory, Callum...

13 Little Blue Envelopes

When Ginny receives thirteen little blue envelopes and instructions to buy a plane ticket to London, she knows something exciting is going to happen. What Ginny doesn't know is...

The Vanishing Stair

New York Times and Publishers Weekly bestseller!In New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s second novel in the Truly Devious series, there...

page 1 from 2