The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV

Of especially naughty children it is sometimes said, "They must have been raised by wolves." The Incorrigible children actually were.Turning sixteen is a bittersweet occasion for...

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book II

Of especially naughty children it is sometimes said, "They must have been raised by wolves." The Incorrigible children actually were.Thanks to the efforts of Miss Penelope Lumley,...

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III

Of especially naughty children it is sometimes said, "They must have been raised by wolves." The Incorrigible children actually were.Since returning from London, the three...

The Poison Diaries

In the right dose, everything is a poison. Even love . . .Jessamine Luxton has lived all her sixteen years in an isolated cottage near Alnwick Castle, with little company apart...

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book I

Found running wild in the forest of Ashton Place, the Incorrigibles are no ordinary children: Alexander, age ten or thereabouts, keeps his siblings in line with gentle nips;...

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book V

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of...