One Christmas Star

Emily Parker is set to have the worst Christmas ever!Her flatmate's moved out, she's closed her heart to love and she's been put in charge of the school original Christmas show...

One Night on Ice

Get ready for a romantic comedy full of spray tans, sequins and Lycra! Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Holly Martin and Sophie Kinsella.With her hands full of ticket sales and...

One Last Greek Summer

Bestselling author Mandy Baggot returns with another sun-drenched Greek adventure. Beth Martin is 31, newly divorced and wondering just what life holds for her... Best-friend,...