One Christmas Star

Emily Parker is set to have the worst Christmas ever!Her flatmate's moved out, she's closed her heart to love and she's been put in charge of the school original Christmas show...

Safe for Summer

Fans of B. A. Paris and K. L. Slater will be kept on the edge of their seat and have shivers down their spine! If you loved Forget My Name, Black Heart or The Couple Next Door you...

A Perfect Paris Christmas the perfect laugh out loud romance to curl up with this Christmas

Head to Paris this Christmas and fall in love under the lights of the Eiffel Tower with best-selling author, Mandy Baggot.Keeley Andrews knows more than anyone that you only live...

My Greek Island Summer

Two weeks. One unforgettable trip to Corfu. A chance to change her life.Becky Rose has just landed her dream job house-sitting at a top-end villa on the island of Corfu. What...

Made in Nashville

An on-stage attack left Honor Blackwood with more scars than just the one on her face. It’s been ten years since she left her spot as Nashville’s brightest country music star....

One Night on Ice

Get ready for a romantic comedy full of spray tans, sequins and Lycra! Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Holly Martin and Sophie Kinsella.With her hands full of ticket sales and...

One Last Greek Summer

Bestselling author Mandy Baggot returns with another sun-drenched Greek adventure. Beth Martin is 31, newly divorced and wondering just what life holds for her... Best-friend,...