The Wig in the Window

Sophie Young and Grace Yang: best friends, seventh graders, spies.Equipped with walkie-talkies, binoculars, and candy, the girls sneak out for one of their midnight spy missions...

The Tiara on the Terrace

In this funny, clever novel, perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch and Gordon Korman and a companion to The Wig in the Window, tween sleuths Sophie Young and Grace Yang go...

The Tiara on the Terrace

In this funny, clever novel, perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch and Gordon Korman and a companion to The Wig in the Window, tween sleuths Sophie Young and Grace Yang go...

The Wig in the Window

Sophie Young and Grace Yang: best friends, seventh graders, spies.Equipped with walkie-talkies, binoculars, and candy, the girls sneak out for one of their midnight spy missions...