The Whaleboat House

Snow Falling on Cedars meets The Shipping News in this enthralling literary crime novel set in post World War II Long Island.Read by Kerry Shale.In the small town of Amagansett,...

The Savage Garden

The No.1 bestselling novel and Richard & Judy Summer Read: a haunting tale of murder, love and lost innocence for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed RubenfeldIn 1958, Adam...