Fire

Set in an unnamed NZ city in 1953, Fire tells the story of four working class friends, all employed at Dawsons, one of the country's most glamorous and sophisticated department...

The Cloud Leopard's Daughter Smuggler's Wife, Book 4

On the gold fields of the colonies, enemies are easily made. In the confines of a ship, they can turn deadly. For fans of Bryce Courtenay's Potato Factory, Philippa Gregory, and...

Amber

She was Maori, aged anywhere between three and five years old. Her dirty, matted hair hung past her shoulders, and her sweet, heart-shaped little face was filthy. When 18-year-old...

Amber Smuggler's Wife, Book 2

She was Maori, aged anywhere between three and five years old. Her dirty, matted hair hung past her shoulders, and her sweet, heart-shaped little face was filthy.When Kitty...

Kitty Book One Of The Smuggler's Wife Series

Part one of the bestselling saga of love and adventure on the high seas in the Pacific of the 1800s, by one of our leading historical novelists. When 18-year-old Kitty Carlisle's...