Everything To Lose A Rookie Club Novel

When the daughter of San Francisco socialites is brutally assaulted, Jamie Vail makes it her mission to find the attacker. A seasoned Sex Crimes Inspector with the SFPD, work is...

Grave Danger A Rookie Club Novel

Seventy-two guns are stolen from a San Francisco police storage facility, causing murders in the city to spike. The shooters appear unrelated—their only connection is that...

Dark Passage A Rookie Club Novel

Cameron Cruz feels like she'll never recover when her lover, Diego, is killed during an undercover assignment—leaving her pregnant with his unborn son.Back from maternity...

One Clean Shot A Rookie Club Novel

Hailey Wyatt's life is finally settling into a sort of normalcy after the tragedy that struck her family. Or it seems that way until an investigation into the homicide of two...

Cold Silence

Ex-FBI agent Cody O'Brien lives a quiet life in Northern California. Self-sufficient and content, she provides a good home for herself and her eight-year-old son, Ryan. But all of...

Expire

Alone, held captive, and left in the dark, a woman's worst fears come true in this gripping thriller by the award-winning author of Expose.San Francisco medical examiner Annabelle...

Savage Art

Death was his art. She would be his masterpiece.They called him Leonardo—a master skilled in the art of murder. One year ago, Cincinnati was his canvas. A scalpel was his...

Expose Dr. Schwartzman, Book 3

Examining the dead will help her solve present crimes and uncover past secrets in this page-turner thriller for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Rizzoli and Isles.With her vindictive...

Exhume

Dr. Annabelle Schwartzman has finally found a place to belong. As the medical examiner for the San Francisco Police Department, working alongside homicide detective Hal Harris,...

Ruthless Game

The wet sheet slipped slowly from her face, and she began to count. There were 11, in all. She was last in line, but he was getting closer. He'd be to her soon....As though...

page 1 from 2