Foreign Influence: A Thriller [abridged]

This “fast-paced, scarily authentic” (Vince Flynn) series follows ex-Navy SEAL and intelligence operative Scot Harvath as he protects the United States through...

Hidden Order: A Thriller

This “fast-paced, scarily authentic” (Vince Flynn) series follows ex-Navy SEAL and intelligence operative Scot Harvath as he protects the United States through...

The Athens Solution: A Short Story

This “fast-paced, scarily authentic” (Vince Flynn) series follows ex-Navy SEAL and intelligence operative Scot Harvath as he protects the United States through...

The First Commandment [abridged]

"Readers who like Tom Clancy and Stephen Coonts will love Brad Thor -- quite possibly the next coming of Robert Ludlum." -- Chicago Tribune

Full Black: A Thriller [abridged]

This “fast-paced, scarily authentic” (Vince Flynn) series follows ex-Navy SEAL and intelligence operative Scot Harvath as he protects the United States through...

The Apostle [abridged]

This “fast-paced, scarily authentic” (Vince Flynn) series follows ex-Navy SEAL and intelligence operative Scot Harvath as he protects the United States through...

Black List [abridged]

This “fast-paced, scarily authentic” (Vince Flynn) series follows ex-Navy SEAL and intelligence operative Scot Harvath as he protects the United States through...

Foreign Agent: A Thriller

This “fast-paced, scarily authentic” (Vince Flynn) series follows ex-Navy SEAL and intelligence operative Scot Harvath as he protects the United States through...

Act Of War: A Thriller [abridged]

This “fast-paced, scarily authentic” (Vince Flynn) series follows ex-Navy SEAL and intelligence operative Scot Harvath as he protects the United States through...

Hidden Order: A Thriller [abridged]

This “fast-paced, scarily authentic” (Vince Flynn) series follows ex-Navy SEAL and intelligence operative Scot Harvath as he protects the United States through...

page 1 from 4