The Untold Story of Ms. Mirabella Audiobook

When Ms. Mirabella assigns a writing assignment about runners, Rosalyn and William laugh to themselves. They wonder what this old woman could know about running. They resolve to...

Blob

It's hard enough for Eve to adjust to a new high school without the extra weight she's gained over the summer. Her best friend is ashamed to hang out with her, and she's become...

The Day Grandpa Bunny Forgot Ben's Name A children's book about dementia

Grandpa Bunny is behaving strangely.He forgets where he put the carrots.He sits in a flower pot and doesn't know why.And one day, he even forgets Ben's name.What is going on with...

Bedtime for Chickies

Cheep, cheep, cheep!What does it take to get the chickies to sleep?Fall asleep with the chickies in this hilarious bedtime book!A HarperAudio production.

Mascot

This witty, heartfelt story about perseverance in the face of adversity is perfect for fans of R. J. Palacio, Cammie McGovern, and John David Anderson.Noah Savino has been stuck...

Germs Up Close

Have you ever seen a germ up close? Really, really close? Award-winning science writer Sara Levine introduces readers to a variety of viruses, bacteria, protozoa, and fungi that...

Great Realisation, The: The post-pandemic poem that has captured the hearts of millions

We now call it The Great Realisationand, yes, since then there have been many. But that’s the story of how it started … and...

How to Be a Kitten Audiobook

Follow three little kittens as their mother teaches them their daily responsibilities. From the moment the kittens wake up to when they go to sleep, beginning readers will learn...

Picture This

Ethan lives in a foster home, struggling to put his life on the right track. Involved in a photography program for at-risk kids, he finds himself threatened again and again by...

Max Goes to the Doctor

At his yearly checkup, Max gets weighed and measured. What else happens at the doctor?

page 1 from 13