Christmas Eve Blizzard

A young boy and his abuelo push aside their Christmas preparation to rescue a beautiful cardinal during a blizzard. The bird quickly responds to their kindness, regains it...

Runebreaker

Magic is sinAidan desires only one thing: to rule. Arrogant, headstrong and driven by the element of Fire, he will stop at nothing to bring the evil Howls that destroyed Scotland...

Hamilton And Peggy!: A Revolutionary Friendship

Drawing from historical journals and letters, New York Times bestselling author Laura Elliot weaves a richly detailed tale about the extraordinary Peggy Schuyler and her...

The Underneath

"Kathi Appelt's novel, The Underneath, reads like a ballad sung." -- Ashley Bryan, Hans Christian Anderson Award Nominee and Three-Time Coretta Scott King Award Medalist

Something Strange And Deadly

The first book in the Something Strange and Deadly trilogy, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Infernal Devices series.Sixteen-year-old Eleanor Fitt’s brother...

The Memory Trees

A darkly magical novel about a mysterious family legacy, the bonds of sisterhood, and the strange and powerful ways we are shaped by the places we call home, from the...

The Glass Spare

The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden...

Top Ten

The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah...

The Scepter of Fire (Oliver Blue and the School for Seers—Book Four)

“A powerful opener to a series [that] will produce a combination of feisty protagonists and challenging circumstances to thoroughly involve not just young adults, but adult...

The Summers

For Kate Sommers, there's nothing that compares to summer at her family's beach house on Cape Cod: the ocean breezes, the clam bakes, the boys. She and her three sisters seemed to...

page 1 from 1293