Tom Sawyer, Detective

Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn attempts to solve a mysterious murder which takes them onboard a steamboat back to Arkansas, gets them tangled up with diamond thieves and the...

Wolf Tones

Fifteen years ago, Rolf was destined for the gutter.His luck has changed. Now a cellist with the Salzburg City Orchestra, he has his dream job and dizzying prospects.All because...

Behind Her Smile

As part of her recovery from a devastating car accident, Grace Thomas embarks on a surprise cruise booked by her husband, Cameron. The accident still haunts Grace and she is a...

The Adventures Of Tom Sawyer

An imaginative, clever, and mischievous boy named Tom Sawyer and his friend Huckleberry Finn witness a murder in a graveyard and Tom is forced to testify against the murderer,...

I Let Her Go

Some secrets should have stayed buried...Lucy Mitchell was abandoned by her mother and left to fend for herself in foster care. This is where she met Amber and Josh, but living in...

The Adventures Of Huckleberry Finn

When Huckleberry Finn (Huck) runs away from his abusive father with his companion, the runaway slave Jim, he begins a long and frequently interrupted expedition down the...

Black Machetes

Benjamin Wilder grew up with sparse shelter, infested provisions, and constant abuse dealt to him by his stepfather: Jessup — a.k.a. the Rabid Dog. Without a sober mother to...

She Who Lies

Blood is thicker than water, the family bond stronger than any other.A gripping psychological thriller that will hook you from page one - the perfect read for fans of C.L. Taylor,...

Mummy's Boy

No one can love a son like his mother...A psychological thriller from debut author J A Andrew for fans of T.M. Logan, My Lovely Wife and K.L. Slater.Patricia Mullner is trapped in...

What She Did

She’s your best friend. And your worst enemy...A gripping new thriller with a jaw-dropping twist, for fans of B.A. Paris, The Wife Between Us and Gone Girl.BethBeth is running...

page 1 from 2