Faery Tales & Nightmares

Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.


Dangerous promises and beguiling threats swirl together in a dozen stories of enchantments, dark and light, by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Marr. Uncanny and unexpected creatures appear from behind bushes, rise from under the seas, or manifest from seasonal storms to pursue the objects of their attention—with amorous or sinister intent—relentlessly.

From the gentle tones of a story-teller’s cadences to the terror of a blood sacrifice, tales of favorite characters from Marr’s Wicked Lovely novels mix with accounts of new characters for readers to fall in love with . . . or to fear.

Lush, seductive, and chilling, Melissa Marr’s stories revel in the unseen magic that infuses the world as we know it.


  • 01-Faery Tales and Nightmares

    Duration: 32s
  • 02-Where Nightmares Walk

    Duration: 01min
  • 03-Winter's Kiss

    Duration: 16min
  • 04-Transition

    Duration: 58min
  • 05-Love Struck

    Duration: 01h20min
  • 06-Old Habits

    Duration: 01h02min
  • 07-Chapter Five

    Duration: 01h10min
  • 08-Stoping Time

    Duration: 47min
  • 09-Letting him into her home

    Duration: 45min
  • 10-The Art of Walking

    Duration: 09min
  • 11-Flesh for Comfort

    Duration: 10min
  • 12-The Sleeping Girl and the Sumeer King

    Duration: 21min
  • 13-Cotton Candy Skies

    Duration: 24min
  • 14-Unexpected Family

    Duration: 59min
  • 15-Merely Mortal

    Duration: 54min
  • 16-Credits

    Duration: 02min
  • sample

    Duration: 01min