Confessions of a Secret Admirer

Confessions of a Secret Admirer


Some secrets are meant to be revealed …

Or so you’ll discover, in three sexy, unforgettable Valentine’s Day stories from New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Ryan and contemporary romance stars Candis Terry and Jennifer Seasons.

Waiting for You by Jennifer Ryan

Rancher Grant Devane has waited for Taylor Larson’s return to Fallbrook for more than ten years. Now that the fearless beauty has come home on her terms, he’ll do anything and everything necessary to win back her heart.

Sweet Fortune by Candis Terry

Sarah Randall is tired of being invisible to the opposite sex. So when a leap of faith sends her to Sweet, Texas, and into the path of ridiculously hot Deputy Brady Bennett, she’s determined to catch his eye … even if it means staying hidden just a little bit longer.

Major League Crush by Jennifer Seasons

Professional baseball player Drake Paulson can’t help wanting to know more about his cute, shy neighbor. But when he discovers her deepest secret and she flees, it’ll be up to him to win her trust—and her love—one gift at a time.

People who listen this also listen:


  • 01_Confessions of a Secret Admirer
    Duration: 23s
  • 02_WaitingForYou Chapter 01
    Duration: 11min
  • 03_WaitingForYou Chapter 02
    Duration: 08min
  • 04_WaitingForYou Chapter 03
    Duration: 07min
  • 05_WaitingForYou Chapter 04
    Duration: 12min
  • 06_WaitingForYou Chapter 05
    Duration: 06min
  • 07_WaitingForYou Chapter 06
    Duration: 09min
  • 08_WaitingForYou Chapter 07
    Duration: 03min
  • 09_WaitingForYou Chapter 08
    Duration: 18min
  • 10_WaitingForYou Chapter 09
    Duration: 04min
  • 11_WaitingForYou Chapter 10
    Duration: 15min
  • 12_WaitingForYou Chapter 11
    Duration: 05min
  • 13_WaitingForYou Chapter 12
    Duration: 05min
  • 14_WaitingForYou Chapter 13
    Duration: 08min
  • 15_WaitingForYou Chapter 14
    Duration: 10min
  • 16_SweetFortune Chapter 01
    Duration: 03min
  • 17_SweetFortune Chapter 02
    Duration: 16min
  • 18_SweetFortune Chapter 03
    Duration: 12min
  • 19_SweetFortune Chapter 04
    Duration: 15min
  • 20_SweetFortune Chapter 05
    Duration: 21min
  • 21_SweetFortune Chapter 06
    Duration: 16min
  • 22_SweetFortune Chapter 07
    Duration: 07min
  • 23_SweetFortune Chapter 08
    Duration: 15min
  • 24_SweetFortune Chapter 09
    Duration: 13min
  • 25_SweetFortune Chapter 10
    Duration: 09min
  • 26_MajorLeagueCrush Chapter 01
    Duration: 17min
  • 27_MajorLeagueCrush Chapter 02
    Duration: 19min
  • 28_MajorLeagueCrush Chapter 03
    Duration: 21min
  • 29_MajorLeagueCrush Chapter 04
    Duration: 15min
  • 30_MajorLeagueCrush Chapter 05
    Duration: 14min
  • 31_MajorLeagueCrush Chapter 06
    Duration: 20min
  • 32_MajorLeagueCrush Epilogue
    Duration: 01min